Members of the Administrative Executive Committee include:

  • Tara Tubbesing, Psy.D., Chief Operating Officer
  • Dr. Ming Chi, Interim Medical Director
  • John Curran, RN, BSN, MBA, Chief Nursing Executive
  • Felicia Bourne, RN, BSN, Assistant Director of Nursing
  • Hope Turner, MSW, LCSW, Director of Social Work / Facility Operations
  • Heather McMahon, Psy.D., Director of Psychology / Treatment Services
  • Gail Current, MS, CTRS, Activity Therapy Coordinator / RESPECT Coordinator
  • Bethany Van Lant, LCSW, LSCSW, Chief of Forensic Operations
  • Tyler Rinehart, Western Region Chief Financial Officer
  • Silva Miller, Western Region Human Resources Manager
  • Lori Porter, Personnel Analyst II
  • Timothy Carder, Chief of Security
  • Lisa Franz, MBA, CPHQ, CJCP, Western Region Chief Performance Improvement Officer