
 
 

 

 Minimum Wage Increase 
  
Annually Missouri's minimum wage rate is adjusted based upon increases or decreases in 
the "cost of living".  As of January 1st, the minimum wage has increased by 15 cents per 
hour to $7.85/hour.  All employers who are subject to the minimum wage laws are required 
to adjust wages for work completed on or after January 1st, 2018. 
  
To learn more about Missouri minimum wage laws or to file a minimum wage complaint, 
please visit the following site:  Missouri Minimum Wages. 
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http://r20.rs6.net/tn.jsp?t=oj5off7ab.0.0.eqztinjab.0&id=preview&r=3&p=https%3A%2F%2Flabor.mo.gov%2FDLS%2FMinimumWage

