Community Mental Health Centers

Services for the Division of Behavioral Health (DBH), formerly the Divisions of Alcohol and Drug Abuse and Comprehensive Psychiatric Servicess, are provided by community mental health centers that are responsible for serving people in their region of the state. A listing of the mental health centers is given below. To locate the region your county is in, click on your county from the list below.

Map of Service Areas

Select your county