Contact Us

DMH Housing Unit Fax Number: 573-526-7797

DMH Housing Unit Email: housing@dmh.mo.gov

Liz Hagar-Mace, Housing Director

1706 E. Elm, PO Box 687, Jefferson City, MO 65102

Phone: 573-522-6519

E-mail: liz.hagar-mace@dmh.mo.gov

Contact Liz with questions about:


Judy Johnson, Affordable Housing Consultant

5400 Arsenal, M.S. A-419, St. Louis, MO 63139

Phone: 314-877-3375

E-mail: judy.johnson@dmh.mo.gov

Contact Judy with questions about:


Amy Copeland, Affordable Housing Consultant

Kansas City

Phone: 816-482-5765

E-mail: amy.copeland@dmh.mo.gov

Contact Amy with questions about:


Edwin Cooper, Affordable Housing Consultant

1706 E. Elm, PO Box 687, Jefferson City, MO 65102

Phone 573-751-8208

E-mail: edwin.cooper@dmh.mo.gov

Contact Edwin with questions about:


Dirk Cable, Housing Development Officer

1706 E. Elm, PO Box 687, Jefferson City, MO 65102

Phone: 573-526-3125

E-mail: dirk.cable@dmh.mo.gov

Contact Dirk with questions about:


Maggie George, Housing Development Officer

1706 E. Elm, PO Box 687, Jefferson City, MO 65102

Phone: 573-522-2120

FAX: 573-751-6790

E-mail: maggie.george@dmh.mo.gov

Contact Maggie with questions about:


Melissa Rivers, Office Support Assistant

1706 E. Elm, PO Box 687, Jefferson City, MO 65102

Phone: 573-751-9206

E-mail: melissa.rivers@dmh.mo.gov

Contact Melissa with questions about::