Show Me Hope Flood Response

Mo Gov Flood Resources - Click here

Help is available!

The Federal Disaster Declaration for Individual Assistance includes the following counties: Bollinger, Butler, Carter, Douglas, Dunklin, Franklin, Gasconade, Howell, Jasper, Jefferson, Madison, Maries, McDonald, Newton, Oregon, Osage, Ozark, Pemiscot, Phelps, Pulaski, Reynolds, Ripley, Shannon, St. Louis, Stone, Taney, and Texas.

Call the Distress Helpline for your County: Distress Helpline numbers here.

It's normal to experience emotional distress during a flood. Help is available by calling or texting the above numbers.

You will be connected to trained and caring professionals from a network of crisis counseling centers.

The Community Emergency Management Program (CEMP) provides below a listing on flooding issues:

National Disaster Distress Helpline
Phone: 800/985-5990 Text: "TalkWithUs" to 66746