Benefits Specialists Area Offices

St. Louis Area Counties:

Franklin, Gasconade, St. Charles, St. Louis City, St. Louis County, Warren

Ind. Living Center:

Paraquad, Inc.
311 N. Lindbergh
St. Louis, MO 63141
Voice: 314-567-1558
TTY: 314-567-5552
Fax: 314-567-1559
Paraquad, Inc.
4811 Delmar, Suite 4
St. Louis, MO 63108


Jeff Pomranka, Director
314-567-1558 ext. 223

Eric Driskill, Senior Benefits Specialist
314-567-1558 ext. 259

Joy Small, Benefits Specialist
314-567-1558 ext. 222

Paul Lonigro, Benefits Specialist
314-567-1558, ext. 245

Evelyn Austin, Benefits Specialist
314-567-1558, ext. 300

South Central Counties:

Crawford, Dent, Iron, Laclede, Madison, Phelps, Pulaski, Reynolds, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Washington


Tim Azinger, Director

Theresa Scherer, Benefits Specialist

Ind. Living Center (Base):

L.I.F.E. Center for Independent Living
1109 Ste. Genevieve Ave.
Farmington, MO 63640
Voice: 573-756-4314
TTY: 573-756-1402
Fax: 573-756-3507

South East Counties:

Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Douglas, Dunklin, Howell, Mississippi, New Madrid, Oregon, Ozark, Pemiscot, Perry, Ripley, Scott, Shannon, Stoddard, Texas, Wayne, Wright


Sandy Cato, Benefits Specialist

Ind. Living Center (Base):

121 South Broadview, Suite 12
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703
Voice/TTY: 573-651-6464
Fax: 573-651-6565

South West Counties:

Barry, Barton, Bates, Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Greene, Hickory, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Polk, St. Clair, Stone, Taney, Vernon, Webster


Bobbi Moseley, Benefits Specialist

Ind. Living Center (Base):

The Independent Living Center
1001 E. 32nd St.
Joplin, MO 64804
Voice/TTY: 417-659-8086
Fax: 417-659-8087

Central Counties:

Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Camden, Cole, Cooper, Howard, Maries, Miller, Moniteau, Montgomery, Morgan, Osage, Randolph


Sheila Rainey, Benefits Specialist
573-874-1646 (Columbia)
877-627-0400 (Jefferson City)

Ind. Living Center (Base):

Services for Independent Living
1401 Hathman Pl.
Columbia, MO 65201
Voice/TTY: 573-874-4121
Fax: 573-874-3564

KC Area Counties:

Benton, Cass, Clay, Henry, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis, Platte, Saline


Susan Herrin, Benefits Specialist

Ind. Living Center (Base):

The Whole Person
301 East Armour Blvd., Suite 430
Kansas City, MO 64111
Voice/TTY: 816-561-0304
Fax: 816-753-8163

North West Counties:

Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Carroll, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Ray, Worth


Jason Douglas, Benefits Specialist

Benefits Specialist

Ind. Living Center (Base):

3715 Beck, Building D
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Voice/TTY: 816-279-8558
Fax: 816-279-1550
Access II, Independent Living Center
611 West Johnson
Gallatin, MO 64640
Voice: 660-663-2423
TTY: 660-663-2263

North East Counties:

Adair, Chariton, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Lincoln, Linn, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Pike Putnam, Ralls, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, Sullivan


LaDonna Williams, Benefits Specialist

Ind. Living Center (Base):

715 South Baltimore
Kirksville, MO 63501
Voice/TTY: 660-627-7245
Fax: 660-627-0525